Airport Transfers Destinations  ×
Barcelona Madrid Valencia Mallorca Sevilla Malaga Marbella Tenerife Gran Canaria
Milan Venice Venice (Gondola Tours) Bologna Florence Rome Naples London Paris Lisbon
Brussels Geneva Zurich Amsterdam Stockholm Berlin Munich Istanbul Athens
Prague Budapest Moscow St Petersburg Antalya Bangkok Hong Kong Singapore Dubai
Abu Dhabi Tokyo New York Los Angeles San Francisco Las Vegas rest of USA Canada
☰ Click here to open the list of destinations

Taxi review - Customer Testimonials

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

My driver was waiting, was very knowledgeable and gave me great advice about things to do, would definitely recommend!
 
Date of Posting: 28 July 2014
Posted By: Frances Drinkall
London
The taxi arrived 10 minutes before our scheduled time (5:00am) - I think we got a free upgrade in the size of our taxi :)
We were very happy with the service provided - got us to the airport in good time for our flight.
Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 27 July 2014
Posted By: Roderick Montague
Calgary, Canada
Driver was ready and waiting for us at the appointed time. We had ordered a mini cab so we could fit 4 people with luggage and it was perfect. Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this service.
 
Date of Posting: 26 July 2014
Posted By: Felicity Britton
Tetuan 36 Barcelona
Very good service. taxi arrived on time. Good car and english speaking driver.
Driver made two private calls during the trip, Why didn't he wait 10 min more after the trip ?
Jensen
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2014
Posted By: Soren jensen
denmark
I am very happy with our experience. Our driver arrived early, the vehicle was exactly as expected, and there were no additional unexpected costs, and our driver as very safe and efficient.

Thank you,
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2014
Posted By: Lia Gaona
Professional, on time, pleasant service. Absolutely recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 24 July 2014
Posted By: PT
Very great service. Needed taxi at 2:30am from private residence to the airport, and driver was extremely prompt and helpful with our large luggages. Absolutely no complaints!
 
Date of Posting: 12 July 2014
Posted By: Jennifer
San Francisco, CA
Perfect service - driver was very nice and spoke some English.
Would definitely recommend your service.
many thanks,
Marion Clifford
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2014
Posted By: Marion Clifford
London
Arrived on time was very helpful with the bags. The price was little high compared to regular fee but could be justified.
 
Date of Posting: 08 July 2014
Posted By: Cagdas Son
Turkey
Everything just perfect!
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2014
Posted By: Schmid

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next Last >>

Page 14 of 19


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand

BookTaxiVenice © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+